Search

Copyright China Shenyang International Economic & Technical Cooperation Corporation Ltd All Rights Reserved. 
Address:No.19 Changqing South Street, Hunnan New District, Shenyang, China
Tel : 0086-24-88512877 Fax :0086-24-88507077 Zipcode :110168
   ICP备案号码:辽ICP备12009980号-1    Powered by  300.cn  Shenyang 

 

Flood Control and Drainage Project

Flood Control and Drainage Project

重量
0.00
零售价
0.00
市场价
¥0.00
Service description

Rainwater System Pipeline Engineering Project in Ningshan Road, Huanggu District

The project is located on both sides of Ningshan Road in Huanggu District. It belongs to a downtown area and is close to the government of Huanggu District.There are five renovation projects of rainwater pipelines on roads, including Liaohe Street, Bailongjiang Street, Heilongjiang Street, Songhuajiang East Street and Songhuajiang Street.The pipes are made of sand sandwiched GRP(glass fiber reinforced plastics) pipes with diameters of 1 m, 1.2 m and 1.5 m respectively. The total length of construction pipeline is 3844 meters.

 

Drainage Channel Engineering Project

The project is located along the South Canal, the Weigong Open Canal and the Xinkai River in Shenyang.The standard of existing rainwater facilities is low, and it is difficult for existing facilities to empty rainwater in time when heavy rains occur. In the 13KM area along the South Canal, 52 outlet channels were constructed; in the 6KM area along the Weigong Open Canal, 52 outlet channels were constructed; and in the 15KM area along the Xinkai River, 15 outlet channels were constructed.A total of 119 drainage channels are located to improve drainage capacity in rainy season.

 

The flood control and drainage project was established in October 2017, and entered the construction site on March 10, 2018. It was successfully completed on June 30, 2018, and was highly recognized by the owners.

Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待

Main business

搜索

防洪排涝补短板工程

防洪排涝补短板工程

重量
0.00
零售价
0.00
市场价
¥0.00
业务描述

防洪排涝补短板工程:①皇姑段宁山路雨水系统管道工程:位于皇姑区宁山路两侧,属于一环内、闹市区,临近皇姑区区政府,共5条道路雨水管线改造工程,包括辽河街雨水管道工程、白龙江街雨水管道工程、黑龙江街雨水管道工程、松花江东街雨水管道工程、松花江街雨水管道工程。管道材质为玻璃钢夹砂管,管道直径分别为1米、1.2米、1.5米。施工管线长度总计3844米。

②行泄通道工程:本项目由于沈阳市南运河、卫工明渠及新开河沿线。现有雨水设施标准低,遇到大雨时,现有设施很难及时把雨水排空。南运河沿线13KM范围内,共建设52处行泄通道;卫工明渠沿线6KM范围内,共建设52处行泄通道;新开河沿线15KM范围内,共建设15处行泄通道。总计119处点位的行泄通道,以提升雨季排水能力。

防洪排涝项目2017年10月立项,2018年3月10日进场施工,2018年6月30日顺利完工,并得到业主的高度认可。

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇
下一篇

主营业务

版权所有 © 中国沈阳国际经济技术合作有限公司 All Rights Reserved.  公司地址:中国沈阳东陵区(浑南新区)长青南街19号
联系电话:0086-24-88512877  传真:0086-24-88507077  邮编:110168   
ICP备案号码:辽ICP备12009980号-1    网站建设:中企动力 沈阳