Search

Copyright China Shenyang International Economic & Technical Cooperation Corporation Ltd All Rights Reserved. 
Address:No.19 Changqing South Street, Hunnan New District, Shenyang, China
Tel : 0086-24-88512877 Fax :0086-24-88507077 Zipcode :110168
   ICP备案号码:辽ICP备12009980号-1    Powered by  300.cn  Shenyang 

 

About us

Leadership speech

Page view:

Distinguished friends,

First of all, on behalf of China Shenyang International Economic and Technical Cooperation Limited (CSYIC), I would like to extend my sincere greetings and heartfelt thanks to friends who have long been concerned about, supported and helped our company. Meanwhile, warmly welcome friends who are willing to cooperate with us!

Approved by the State Council in 1984, China Shenyang International Economic and Technical Cooperation Limited (CSYIC) is the only municipal state-owned enterprise of foreign engineering projects, overseas labor services and international trade in Shenyang. Over the past 30 years, through the unremitting efforts of several generations of CSYIC, our company has grown gradually by actively implementing the state's policy of opening-up and the Belt and Road Initiative. CSYIC has steadily improved its qualifications, talents, technology, scale and efficiency, and thus comprehensive competitiveness has been greatly enhanced. With its business covering over 70 countries and regions, CSYIC has undertaken social responsibilities to improve the life quality of local people. During the past year, CSYIC has won lots of honors. It came in the list of the world's 250 largest contractors by ENR magazine for many times. It ranked as AAA-level credit enterprise in China's foreign engineering contracting industry, AAA-level credit enterprise in foreign labor service industry and advanced enterprise in social responsibility performance.

Today, at an era featured by economic globalization, development and cooperation have become the themes of the world. The Belt and Road Initiative and the Forum on China-Africa Cooperation have drawn a good blueprint for the development of the industry. Therefore, adhering to the philosophy of “Being Down-to-Earth and Innovative for Win-Win Cooperation”, we would like to work harder and join hands with all friends and partners to shape a brighter future

Chairman of CSYIC

Tang Lezhen

搜索

关于我们

领导致辞

浏览量:

尊敬的各位朋友:

首先,我谨代表中国沈阳国际经济技术合作有限公司全体员工,向长期关心、支持和帮助公司发展的朋友们表示诚挚的问候和衷心的谢意!对所有愿意与公司合作交流的朋友们表示热烈的欢迎!

中国沈阳国际经济技术合作有限公司是1984年经国务院批准成立的沈阳市唯一一家开展综合类对外经济技术合作业务的市属国有企业。30多年来,经过中沈国际几代人的不懈努力,公司积极践行国家对外开放政策,践行“一带一路”倡议,发展不断跃上新台阶。公司资质、人才、技术、规模、效益等稳步提升,综合竞争力大幅增强,实施项目遍及世界70多个国家和地区,不断改善当地生活品质。近年来,先后荣获多项荣誉,多次入选美国ENR杂志评选的世界最大250家承包商行列,被评为中国对外工程承包行业AAA级、对外劳务合作行业AAA级信用企业、社会责任绩效先进型企业称号;荣获全国企业文化建设先进单位、全国贯彻实施建筑施工安全标准示范单位、辽宁省建设招投标AAA信用企业、沈阳市先进党委、沈阳市先进集体、先进基层党组织等称号。

在经济全球化的今天,发展与合作成为当今经济社会的主题。中国“一带一路”倡议,中非发展合作论坛等为行业企业发展描绘了美好蓝图。我们愿继续秉承“求实创新,合作共赢”的经营理念,凿石开路,开拓进取,与海内外朋友精诚合作,携手共创发展伟业!

公司总经理:唐乐珍

版权所有 © 中国沈阳国际经济技术合作有限公司 All Rights Reserved.  公司地址:中国沈阳东陵区(浑南新区)长青南街19号
联系电话:0086-24-88512877  传真:0086-24-88507077  邮编:110168   
ICP备案号码:辽ICP备12009980号-1    网站建设:中企动力 沈阳